Interview with Cry Baby Aeroplanes – March 13th 2013

CRY BABY AEROPLANES

CRY BABY AEROPLANES

So I braved the cold on Wednesday and headed to The Roadhouse in Manchester to see the superb Scholars.
I had a quick chat with the opening band Cry Baby Aeroplanes, who totally blew me away – especially considering how young they all are (and how old I subsequently felt…) I wish I was kicking arse at this age, rather than doing rubbish in my exams…

I sense there are big things afoot for these cool dudes, so get in early! They’re currently recording a MUSIC VIDEO (!) and they also have an EP out called ‘Running’s Fun’, which you can download (for free!) here.

You can check the interview out here!

Leave a Reply

